Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park

4 rating

Service was friendly. The only reason I'm doing 4 starts is that my hair was cut a bit shorter than I had requested on top. The hair cut ended up looking okay, but it was different that what I originally wanted.

5 rating

Shelby always does a great job with my hair! I can give her the craziest description of what I want and she always gets it right.

5 rating

It was good.!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 182 Client reviews

4
Joe C. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Service was friendly. The only reason I'm doing 4 starts is that my hair was cut a bit shorter than "

5
Caitlin B. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Shelby always does a great job with my hair! I can give her the craziest description of what I want "

5
Muhammad A. | March 2, 2020 Google

"It was good.!"

5
Katie K. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Mandy did a great job-she did exactly what Jack wanted. He is so happy with his hair."

5
Miguel P. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Shelby is a LIFESAVER! I went in and she got me all fixed up, helped me with a product for my damage"

5
Zach P. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Mandy did an outstanding job. She listened to what I wanted and worked great at patching up a shoddy"

5
Aaron J. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Always get quick and great service here!"

5
Viktor L. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Kris was AWESOME!! Absolutely hilarious conversation, and she did a great job on my hair. Was a tota"

5
Laurie C. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Lisa has done my sons hair the last 2 times and she does an amazing job. He has so much thick, wavy "

5
Kevin D. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Mandy did a great job in both listening to what I wanted with my haircut and then giving me the hair"