Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park

5 rating

Lena did a great job! She was cheerful, kind, and fun to talk to. I will definitely go back and ask for Lena to be my stylist.

5 rating
  • 11/04/19
  • Travis I. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/NfK0UloUHQ_RJ9PWVgpNEg?hrid=hDLj6z3SXQ14-wBPEitipQ

5 rating

Just got an amazing haircut from Lena. She did a great job and was very pleasant to chat with during my visit. I will be back!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 135 Client reviews

5
Hank D. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Lena did a great job! She was cheerful, kind, and fun to talk to. I will definitely go back and ask "

5
Travis I. | November 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/NfK0UloUHQ_RJ9PWVgpNEg?hrid=hDLj6z3SXQ14-wBPEitipQ"

5
Travis I. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Just got an amazing haircut from Lena. She did a great job and was very pleasant to chat with during"

5
Tony A. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Lena was incredibly friendly and did a wonderful job. Highly recommend her and will be back!"

5
nag k. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Jess is a very good stylist..."

5
Jared M. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Come here every 2 months and always get my hair cut by Jess. Great job. Always knows what kind of cu"

5
Nick h. | October 23, 2019 Google

"I have been to three different sport clips in this area, this one by far had the best service and ba"

5
Bobby E. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Hailey did an fantastic job, will be back."

5
Jacob N. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Jessica is my favorite to come to here, she always takes amazing care of me and cuts my hair very go"

5
AJ D. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Lena is the best!"