Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park

5 rating

I like the app and them being on time and professional. No wasted time using the app. Good place!

5 rating

Have been going to Samantha for quite some time now and she is always amazing! Will be coming back to her as long as she's there!

5 rating

Jessica did an AMAZING job with my haircut. I'll definitely request her every time as my stylist.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 267 Client reviews

5
Go C. | December 18, 2021 Google

" I like the app and them being on time and professional. No wasted time using the app. Good place!"

5
Matt B. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Have been going to Samantha for quite some time now and she is always amazing! Will be coming back "

5
Hayden W. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Jessica did an AMAZING job with my haircut. I'll definitely request her every time as my stylist."

5
Regan D. | August 31, 2021 Google

" I got a good hair cut from Jessica!"

5
Destiny S. | August 31, 2021 Google

" I brought my son in to see Jessica cause a coworker said she?s great with kids and they were right."

5
Amy B. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Jessica is SO amazing. She was very patient with my autistic son and his hair looks great! I would "

5
Mary K. | August 31, 2021 Google

" I took my nephew in to get his haircut here last minute. Jessica was a huge help, and worked him ri"

5
Jessica W. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Jessica handled my sons hair professionally and I appreciate her spending time with him and making "

5
Moriah M. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Brought my husband in for a last min haircut and beard trim and not only was the entire staff so ni"

5
Dave L. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Did great job and friendly"