Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park

5 rating

I like the app and them being on time and professional. No wasted time using the app. Good place!

5 rating

Have been going to Samantha for quite some time now and she is always amazing! Will be coming back to her as long as she's there!

5 rating

Brought my husband in for a last min haircut and beard trim and not only was the entire staff so nice but Jessica was amazing! My husband is picky on who does his hair and she was so nice and did a fantastic job!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 267 Client reviews

5
Go C. | December 18, 2021 Google

" I like the app and them being on time and professional. No wasted time using the app. Good place!"

5
Matt B. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Have been going to Samantha for quite some time now and she is always amazing! Will be coming back "

5
Moriah M. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Brought my husband in for a last min haircut and beard trim and not only was the entire staff so ni"

5
Hayden W. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Jessica did an AMAZING job with my haircut. I'll definitely request her every time as my stylist."

5
Regan D. | August 31, 2021 Google

" I got a good hair cut from Jessica!"

5
Jessica W. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Jessica handled my sons hair professionally and I appreciate her spending time with him and making "

5
Amy B. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Jessica is SO amazing. She was very patient with my autistic son and his hair looks great! I would "

5
Mary K. | August 31, 2021 Google

" I took my nephew in to get his haircut here last minute. Jessica was a huge help, and worked him ri"

5
Destiny S. | August 31, 2021 Google

" I brought my son in to see Jessica cause a coworker said she?s great with kids and they were right."

5
Dave L. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Did great job and friendly"