Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park

5 rating

Jessica was amazing? I had went to a Great clips and they really chopped my hair. I decided to visit sports clips and Jessica fixed what they messed up. Thank you Jessica, I will be seeing you soon.

5 rating

Always a good haircut. Jess is the best!

5 rating

Lena did a great job with my hair. Totally recommend it!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 87 Client reviews

5
Janice W. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Jessica was amazing? I had went to a Great clips and they really chopped my hair. I decided to visit"

5
Eric B. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Always a good haircut. Jess is the best!"

5
Bhargava R. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Lena did a great job with my hair. Totally recommend it!"

5
Fick H. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Kris gave me a fresh fade, showed her a picture and walked out looking like a king. Highly recommend"

5
Steve A. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Got right in at the time scheduled. Jessica was friendly and did a very good job. The MVP treatment "

5
Jim D. | August 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/NfK0UloUHQ_RJ9PWVgpNEg?hrid=AkWqVq0KHGvBdM7KasP9LQ"

5
Kenny W. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Lena is AMAZING!!! Great and fun place!?"

5
Jason G. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Jess gave me a terrific haircut! The staff here are very friendly and professional."

5
Rohit B. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Lena is awesome and loved the work and great time always!"

5
Charles R. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Kris is amazing, Jess is also super amazing, everything/everyone is super stellar and I will never e"