Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park

5 rating

Mandy did a great job and I?m glad to be back!!

5 rating

Jessica S. did an amazing job with my hair. I love it so much!! I would die for her

5 rating

Shelby does an amazing job!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 197 Client reviews

5
Nigel P. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Mandy did a great job and I?m glad to be back!!"

5
Cameron P. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Jessica S. did an amazing job with my hair. I love it so much!! I would die for her"

5
Delaney M. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Shelby does an amazing job!"

5
Justin F. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Jess the manager and stylist was by far the best experience i have had since i went back to a sport"

5
Yusef S. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Shelby is awesome! Cross talented even without a straight razor! Highly recommend!"

5
Krispen D. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Shelby did an incredible job on my squirmy, fussy one year old (who had a ton of hair!). Shelby was"

5
Seth M. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Shelby was great!"

2
Charles R. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Kris is amazing, Jess is also super amazing, everything/everyone is super stellar and I will never "

5
Elisa K. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Shelby did a wonderful job on my husband and grandsons hair. The store was super clean and everyone"

5
Troy K. | May 29, 2020 Google

" The Girls are very friendly and professional. I will not let anyone else cut my hair except for She"