Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park

5 rating

Lisa was very kind and helped me get the perfect haircut for Thanksgiving! Much Appreciated.

5 rating

Lena Was very awesome. She is very talented and friendly. Best haircut I’ve had in a while!

5 rating

Jessica did a great job on my hard part and did everything perfect. I will definitely come back again!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Jack B. | November 24, 2019 Stylist

"Lisa was very kind and helped me get the perfect haircut for Thanksgiving! Much Appreciated."

5
Chris t. | October 19, 2019 Stylist

"Lena Was very awesome. She is very talented and friendly. Best haircut I’ve had in a while!"

5
Ty M. | May 18, 2019 Stylist

"Jessica did a great job on my hard part and did everything perfect. I will definitely come back agai"

5
G J. | March 30, 2019 Stylist

"I came in after going to great clips for years and my stylist left.. I walked in to sport clips and"

5
Martin M. | January 27, 2019 Stylist

"Savannah is a fantastic asset to this location! She does an outstanding job cutting my hair, paying"

1
Ana A. | September 23, 2018 Stylist

"Savanaah chose regular customer and ignored schedule. This was our first time to Sports Clip. My s"

5
Max D. | September 13, 2018 Stylist

"camille did a great job will be coming back for sure"

5
Bob V. | August 7, 2018 Stylist

"Who’s first name starts with a C , then in the second chair , did an excellent job for the money . I"

5
Sam W. | July 18, 2018 Stylist

"This has been my second time going to this Sports Clips and it won't be my last. Both times I got a "

5
Ed T. | June 15, 2018 Stylist

"Jessica was my stylist today and gave me a VIP cut, shampoo, hot towel and massage. She was excelle"