Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park

5 rating

Store has hot girls.. they knew the hair style I wanted and super polite and friendly

1 rating

Would not cut my 1 year old hair unless he was wearing a mask. This does not follow state, city or company rules or regulations. Absolutely ridiculous.

5 rating

Lindsey is a great worker does an excellent job cutting my hair always follows the rules and very professional!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Billy G. | April 9, 2022 Overall Experience

"Store has hot girls.. they knew the hair style I wanted and super polite and friendly "

1
Ashleigh R. | April 21, 2021 Overall Experience

"Would not cut my 1 year old hair unless he was wearing a mask. This does not follow state, city or c"

5
David M. | January 15, 2021 Overall Experience

"Lindsey is a great worker does an excellent job cutting my hair always follows the rules and very pr"

5
Scott S. | October 30, 2020 Overall Experience

"Jess did a great job cutting my hair and beard. She was very knowledgable and professional and even "

5
Chris C. | November 18, 2019 Overall Experience

"NA was amazing. She cut my hair like no other. Very personable. Smiled. Talked. Made it a very"

5
Nick D. | August 6, 2019 Overall Experience

"Lena did an awesome job! "

5
Josh S. | January 17, 2019 Overall Experience

"I saw Madi. Best experience at any sport clips I’ve ever been to!’ "

1
Steve A. | July 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"I've come in for a haircut every 2 weeks or so for the last several years. I check in on line becaus"

5
Nick B. | July 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"I go here frequently, have had great cuts from Jessica, and today was my first cut with Kristi and s"

5
Sarah B. | November 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"Love this location, MVP is great!"